Fitbit Track Day 2 and 3


 

img_6013
Fitbit Track Day 2
Fitbit Track Day 3

I would be the one that says, Hey I’m going to track my day to day progress with fitbit and then miss a day. Ugh. Anyways, Day 2 was low activity because we decided to stay home and try to get some items done for Holiday Matsuri. Time got away from us and the gym was closed by the time we realized.

Day 3 was much better. We walked to Denny’s to get breakfast. It’s a couple of blocks from the house. Afterwards, we walked to the gym which was still walking distance but far. At the gym, we worked on our arms and did 30 mins of cardio. We walked home and then went to Joann’s for more supplies. Once we came home, we stayed in and burned the midnight oil. It’s going to be a crazy two weeks.

That’s Day 2 and 3, thanks for reading. It’s motiving me to keep moving so far. It’s definitely helping me want to go to the gym more just so I can reach my step goal. I’ll see you guys tomorrow. DO IT FOR COSPLAY!

 

Leave a Reply

