Fitbit Track Day 4 and Day 5


 

img_6031
Fitbit Track Day 4
Fitbit Track Day 5

Hello everyone,

 

I’ve visited the gym 3 days in a row! I’m so proud of myself. One was leg day and the other day was back and biceps. I went to the gym and went shopping for more supplies at Joann’s. It’s becoming my favorite store. I got the big board for the Perler beads so I can flip it over without one of the boards separating. I’ve created a Santa Totoro, unfortunately, I miss the markings on his stomach so he will go for a cheaper price, and a Totoro ornament. It looks adorable! I wish I found a lot of ornament designs but more of them are Super Mario. Someone else is already doing Super Mario Perler art so I’m not doing it.

 

15258663_1552091451484639_1817191677866016768_n
Totoro Ornament

 

15043422_1841149036173356_5531265390111358976_n
Santa Totoro

So that’s it for this blog post. I’m pretty sure that as Holiday Matsuri gets closer, you will see my posts in panic mode. Until then, I’m just trying to get things done as much as possible. Thank you for reading. Like, comment and subscribe to see more of my posts.

DO IT FOR COSPLAY!

 

 

Leave a Reply

