Life Changing Decision


Hello, everyone.

I hope your weekend was eventful. I’ve been battling a cold so I’ve been taking my time and not doing so much. One thing I’ve done is thinking about my life and where I want it to go. I want to work for myself and Fitness To Cosplay. I want to create content for Youtube, Twitch and other media out there. For that, I need time. I’ve seen so many people talk about how they had to quit their job, do what they love and was successful doing it.

For some time now, I’ve been thinking why couldn’t I do it. I see so much potential and I truly believe that I will be able to do it. Now people who are close to me would normally tell me no, you aren’t sure that you can make the money. That it’s not a good idea. That’s why I haven’t told anyone. This is my decision and if it doesn’t work out, I’ll get a part-time job.

I, at least, want to try and make it since I have so much confidence. What I will do is upload videos to Youtube, stream on Twitch, go to craft shows with handmade products like my perler beads and Star’s jewelry wrapping. All I need to do is believe and work hard at it. I’ll give my two-week notice at my job next week.It will be easy because the job is really stressful. I work at a print shop and it’s really emotional draining. I keep stopping myself from

It will be easy because the job is really stressful. I work at a print shop and it’s really emotional draining. I keep stopping myself from quitting on the spot and not coming in. People who have had stressful jobs in the past will know what I mean. I’m excited about my decision and this will really change my life.

Thanks for reading and remember to STAY HEALTHY!

instagram_app_large_may2016_200 590px-twitter_bird_logo_2012-svg  fb-art    youtube-icon-400x400     twitch-logo-4931d91f85-seeklogo-com

2 thoughts on “Life Changing Decision

  1. MikuMarmalade says:

    頑張ってください!!
    Good luck!
    Focusing on your own brand does require a great deal of dedicated time and focus. I can’t blame folks who quit a part time job or full time to pursue that.
    I myself went through a change to my media stuff. I hope you’re successful! I believe in you too~

Leave a Reply

