Road to Rogue Day 1


Hello everyone!
We’ve decided to go to Florida Supercon in July with a group of friends. We are all cosplaying Marvel Characters. I will go as Rogue and Star will go as Storm. Now Rogue is wearing a bodysuit which means I need to get my body in shape for it. We all know that a bodysuit will show everything and it’s unforgiving.

So everyday, hopefully, I will be posting my progress to get in shape for her. I’m so excited because I remember watching Rogue as a kid and thinking how much of a badass she was. I never gave cosplaying her much thought because I thought mostly of anime characters but I need to expand my options.

Now to let you guys know, I’m on a intermittent diet. If you want me to expand on this let me know.

Beginning Weight: 137.3

Morning:

Coffee and soy milk

Lunch:

1/2 cup Oatmeal and 4 Mango wedges

Dinner:

Meatball, mac and cheese, sautéed vegetable, and cooked chickpea

Exercise:


30 minutes of elliptical and youfit express circuit.

Thank you for reading, wish me luck, and remember STAY HEALTHY 💜!!!

Leave a Reply

