Road To Rogue Day 3


Hello everyone!

So this morning I got on the scale to see that I gained 1.3 lbs overnight. Which isn’t a big deal but it’s also not normal for me even if I don’t exercise that day. So I backtracked to what I ate to have caused it. I forgot to add that I had a small Dairy Queen Reese’s extreme because it was new and I LOVE Reese’s!

So maybe I’m bloated from that? Could I have gained an intolerance to ice cream? πŸ€” Who knows but that’s the only difference that I have had all week. So I’ll stay a wake from ice cream for a while. I know that I will probably loose the bloat by tomorrow.

Breakfast:

Starbucks Grande Soy Misto

Lunch:

Pistachios BECAUSE I FORGOT MY LUNCH 😭

Dinner:

1/2 rack of ribs.

Exercise:

Either Elliptical or Circuit/Elliptical. We will see.

Thanks for reading!

Remember to Stay Healthy!

Leave a Reply

