Road to Rogue Day 4


 

Hello, everyone!

I hope your weekend was great! We had a convention and two craft shows to go to this weekend so I wasn’t concentrating on Rogue but I didn’t go overboard so yay lol. Today I forgot my lunch AGAIN and Star had my card so I couldn’t buy lunch. We had dinner at 3 and I had salami and aged cheddar but that’s one of my favorite things in the world and it was for a good price. The slices were thick. Yum. We also had chili with it. The market called Living Green that’s next to my job now is amazing. They have a great cooked food and great prices on groceries. The downside about it is their fruit is ripe so you have to eat it that day or it will spoil.

The market called Living Green that’s next to my job now is amazing. They have a great cooked food and great prices on groceries. The downside about it is their fruit is ripe so you have to eat it that day or it will spoil. As for exercising, we decided to do it tomorrow because we are going to OutCon in May which is next month and I really want to start on getting my inventory started. Unfortunately, I’m one of the people that would wait for that week and try to get everything done. I would get little sleep and go to the cons amped up on coffee lol.

Anyway, July is 3 months away and I will look great in that body suit! lol, What cosplay are you training for this year? I would love to know. Also what do you guys think of my new banner. I didn’t like using the image by itself so I decided to edited to make sense.

Thanks for reading and remember to STAY HEALTHY!

Leave a Reply

