Road to Rogue Day 6


Hello, everyone!

Yesterday, I picked up my cousin from the airport and we hung out for a while catching up. I haven’t seen him in more than… maybe 10 years? We are close so seeing him again was great. He was supposed to land at 2 but his flight was delayed by 2 hours. Sucks right? So when I left him at the hotel, it was 6, I think. By this time I was REALLY hungry. I didn’t have much for lunch. I was going to have the chili but I wanted a slice of banana nut bread instead with an aloe drink.For Breakfast, I did have my smoothie. When I was leaving him, I craved pizza. So I ordered the Works from Papa Johns. They have a 40% off coupon on retailmenot.com right now, if you would like to order for yourself lol.

For Breakfast, I did have my smoothie. When I was leaving him, I craved pizza. So I ordered the Works from Papa Johns. They have a 40% off coupon on retailmenot.com right now, if you would like to order for yourself lol. Once I crave something, I try not to deny myself because it makes you crave it more. Just don’t go overboard and eat the entire pizza lol. I had two slices and two bread sticks.

As for the gym, we weren’t able to go because of picking up my cousin and going to see The Fate Of The Furious. The movie was great. I would definitely see it again. Thanks to a friend of ours, are able to see some movies as soon as they come out Thursday night. I didn’t think that still happened. But I will tell you one thing, watching a movie in a not so crowded theater is amazing. The downfall is going to bed after 12 but that’s worth it.

Thank you for reading and I will see you guys tomorrow. Remember to STAY HEALTHY!


Today’s Planned Meals

Breakfast: Coffee

Lunch: Star’s Green Tea Popcorn (Testing out her new flavor. Yum)

Dinner: Leftover Pizza

Dessert: Nothing

Exercise: Gym (weightlifting and elliptical)

Leave a Reply

