Road To Rogue Day 7


Hello, everyone! When I skip days, I’ll just continue on the next day.

When I skip days, I’ll just continue on the next day. So! Today is Day 7, not really but yeah, and I think I did well today! I stayed within my calorie goal and I went to the gym! I might want to upload blogs at night because at least I will know how I did through the day instead of guessing lol.

We went to the gym after work and I think that’s what we will be doing for now on. When we eat dinner, we don’t want to move afterward because the day has wined down on us and we feel exhausted. So going before we go home to eat dinner will help a lot. Let me know if you would like to see me post Road to Rogue as a vlog on my blog Tsuki Nerdy Fitness. I’m thinking about doing it.

This week will be the cardio week because, with mother nature knocking at my door and other items at the moment, I feel like I need to concentrate more on burning calories than weight training. I will be trying to binge on the water this week, more than normal to help with the amount of water I will loose. I want to be at 135-130 at the end of the month and I hope that it can be done. If not, it’s not the end of the world. I will be starting a countdown for Supercon to help get my butt in gear!

For those who are in South Florida that reads my blog, let me know if you are going to Supercon so we can do a meetup type of thing. I would love to meet new people!

Thanks for reading and I will see you guys tomorrow. Remember to STAY HEALTHY!


Breakfast: Coffee with Soymilk

Lunch: Pistachios and 3 Reese Cups (a friend gave me those and if I didn’t have them, I would be WAY under my calorie goal. I don’t do it on purpose, it just happens.)

Dinner: 2 Potato and Vegetable Samosa and a Peanut Butter and Chocolate Quest bar.

5 thoughts on “Road To Rogue Day 7”

  1. Get it girl!!! I think you should make a vlog. I myself don’t follow/watch vlogs. But it’s more because I don’t really care for behind the scenes kind of stuff.

    I wish you luck with finding a post time schedule that works for you. Have you heard/tried any apps that you can schedule posts, such as Buffer? It may be useful to get your content out regardless of if Mother Nature decides she wants to visit(fyi, she’s so rude. She doesn’t even bring pocky upon arrival).

      1. I know right?! Let’s sue our uteruses for sushi. In let’s get back to reality news, I don’t think buffer works that way. However you can schedule posts within WordPress, instead of publishing immediately you can schedule it to post in the future or past.

      2. Yeah your right. It’s hard to schedule a post for Road To Rogue because I can’t predict the future but for other posts like recipes and workouts, I will definitely keep that in mind. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

