Road To Rogue Day 9


Hello everyone,

Happy Monday! During the weekend I, of course, binged on popcorn lol. Today at work my boss wanted to do a contest with everyone at work. We all weighed ourselves and I’m 143. When this ends, who knows when that will be, the loser is supposed to buy everyone lunch. WELL, I’m broke all the time because my cut in hours so you know I’m going to be trying hard to lose weight. Anyway, this will help me with my Road to Rogue so I’m not complaining lol.

lee-labrada-lean-body-main-facebook-960x540

Today we are starting the Lee Labrada’s Lean Body… again. lol, Every time we do this, there’s something that stops us from doing this daily. NOT THIS TIME!! Especially since I’m doing this contest. This is the push we need to help us be successful in our goals for Supercon.

DAY 1: BACK AND BICEPS
1

BENT OVER TWO-DUMBBELL ROW

2 sets of 10-12 reps, 1 set to failure

Bent Over Two-Dumbbell RowBent Over Two-Dumbbell Row

2

PULLUPS

2 sets of 10-12 reps, 1 set to failure

PullupsPullups

3

WIDE-GRIP STANDING BARBELL CURL

2 sets of 10-12 reps, 1 set to failure

Wide-Grip Standing Barbell CurlWide-Grip Standing Barbell Curl

4

DUMBBELL ALTERNATE BICEP CURL

2 sets of 10-12 reps, 1 set to failure

Dumbbell Alternate Bicep CurlDumbbell Alternate Bicep Curl

Breakfast: Oatmeal and Mangos

Lunch: Nothing because of poverty…. I need mola (I’m planning to have peanut butter and jelly sandwiches for lunch this week.)
Dinner: Meatball, Mac and Cheese, Chickpeas
Thank you guys for reading and I’ll see you next time! Remember to STAY HEALTHY!

 

Leave a Reply

